Meet the TEAM 2021

iFund Board

Alyona Chernykh

Internal Processes Manager

Alyona Chernykh

Internal Process Manger

Alyona is responsible for structuring and organizing the internal processes within the organization and carrying out preparatory tasks necessary for ensuring the success of organized events.

Daria Shepetko

Chief Marketing Officer

Daria Shepetko

Chief Marketing Officer

Daria is responsible for planning, creating, and publishing content on the organization’s social media outlets, organizing and carrying out advertising campaigns, and maintaining iFund’s public image.

Arturs Akis

Chief Macroeconomist

Arturs Akis

Chief Macroeconomist

Arturs is responsible for organizing and conducting educational seminars for iFund’s associates, conducting quantitative analysis necessary for organized events, and maintaining the organization’s learning platform and websites.

Arturs Fleismans

Chief Event Organizer

Arturs Fleismans

Chief Event Organizer

Arturs is responsible for all the events organized by iFund and is therefore in charge of contacting any potential guest lecturers, planning the events, taking care of all the logistical processes, and moderating the events themselves.

Dans Staermans

Chairman of the Board

Dans Staermans

Chairman of the Board

Dans is responsible for leading and ensuring cooperation within the board, organizing board meetings, communicating with potential sponsors, dealing with public affairs, and, overall, steering the organization in a desirable direction.

Struggle to find who to contact ?

Drop a call or an email to any of us and we will make sure to redirect your message

Meet the associates

Gustavs Atis Klavis, gaklavis@sseriga.edu
Viestards Pālens, vpalens@sseriga.edu
Alexander Medvedjev, amedvedjev@sseriga.edu
Tauri Laidro, tlaidro@sseriga.edu
Artūrs Jānis Ņikitins, ajnikitins@sseriga.edu
Lotte Vahelaan, lvahelaan@sseriga.edu
Ahmad Jahid Sakhi, asakhi@sseriga.edu
Andrey Philippov, aphilippov@sseriga.edu
Oskars Vainovskis, ovainovskis@sseriga.edu
Titas Galkinas, tgalkinas@sseriga.edu
Viktor Pavlikha, vpavlikha@sseriga.edu
Nikita Jendovickis, njendovickis@sseriga.edu
Diāna Zariņa, dzarina@sseriga.edu
Lada Samarska, lsamarska@sseriga.edu
Teodors Muzis, tmuzis@sseriga.edu
Daniil Ennus, dennus@sseriga.edu
Artur Susha, asusha@sseriga.edu
Tenis Lenerts, tlenerts@sseriga.edu
Leonards Norvelis, lnorvelis@sseriga.edu
Aleksandrs Sverdlovs, asverdlovs@sseriga.edu
Mikelis Janis Benuzs, mjbenuzs@sseriga.edu
Alina Kotliarova, akotliarova@sseriga.edu
Markus Sinka, msinka@sseriga.edu
Adam Taranda, ataranda@sseriga.edu
Igors Tatarinovs, itatarinovs@sseriga.edu
Dmitry Solodov, dsolodov@sseriga.edu
Timofei Perfilov, tperfilov@sseriga.edu
Ignas Vėgelė, ivegele@sseriga.edu
Reinis Fals, rfals@sseriga.edu

Ilona Chaiko, ichaiko@sseriga.edu
Georgii Uchadze, guchadze@sseriga.edu
Linda Dubina, ldubina@sseriga.edu
Irina Adeļeviča , iadelevica@sseriga.edu
Dmytro Hutsal, dhutsal@sseriga.edu
Evelīna Zariņa, ezarina@sseriga.edu

Аrtem Zavarin, azavarin@sseriga.ed

Ragnārs Krūmiņš, rkrumins@sseriga.ed

Renat Stanko, rstanko@sseriga.edu

Previous Boards

Chairman of the Board Nikita Stepanovs



Chief Macroeconomist Vladislav Cernoutan



Chief Fundraiser Maksims Dzabarovs



Chief Event Organizer Larysa Karsayeva



Chief Marketing Officers Polina Bocharnikova and Diana Geiushova



Chief Portfolio Manager Vincas Vosylius



Chief of IT Anton Sentukhouski

Chairman of the Board Linas Bagdonas



Chief Macroeconomist Anton Tesliuk



Chief Fundraiser Genadijs Smirnovs



Chief Event Organizer Katsiaryna Savetnikava



Chief Marketing Officer Mihail Ceres



Chief Portfolio Manager Vincents Karlis Goldmanis

Chairman of the Board Oleksandr Kononchuk



Chief Macroeconomist Eugen Papuha



Chief Corporate Relations Mario Tints



Chief Organizer Vakhtang Ivechiani



Chief Marketing Officer Iulia Sorocan



Chief Portfolio Manager Adriana Neamțu

Chairman of the Board Constantin Calmatui



Chief Macroeconomist Filip Drazdou



Chief Corporate Relations Aleksejs Srebnijs



Chief Organizer Iryna Khomyak



Chief Marketing Officer Anna Skorinko



Chief Portfolio Manager Anton Nartov

Chairman of the Board Reinis Beķeris



Chief Macroeconomist Volodymyr Moroz



Chief Corporate Relations Aliaksei Savin



Chief Organizer Ecaterina Grecu



Chief Marketing Officer Olga Gustiuc



Chief Portfolio Manager Oļegs Matvejevs

Chairman of the Board Nikita Strezhnev



Chief Macroeconomist Daniel Mititel



Chief Corporate Relations Aliaksei Astapchyk



Chief Investment Game’s Organizer Tudor Poiana



Chief Investment Officer Konstantin Sheleg

Chairman of the Board Aliaksandr Zhukouski



Chief Macroeconomist Daniel Mititel



Chief Corporate Relations Manager Arturs Aleksandrovics



Chief Investment Game’s Organizer Eugeniu Guzun



Chief Portfolio Manager Karlis Locmelis

Chairman of the Board Martynas Samulionis


Chief Macroeconomist Igors Pašuks


Chief Corporate Relations Manager Justinas Šukys


Chief Investment Game’s Organizer Liudvikas Galvanauskas


Chief Investment Officer Tomas Matulionis

Legacy Boards

Chairman of the Board Vadims Pikarevskis



Chief Macroeconomist Ivan Mihhejev



Chief Corporate Relations Manager Uģis Rožkalns



Chief Investment Game’s Organizer Rihards Zauers



Chief Investment Officer Andrius Oleinikovas

Chairman of the Board Justas Šaltinis



Chief Macroeconomist Justina Banytė



Chief Corporate Relations Manager Pavels Osipovs



Chief Investment Game’s Organizer Dmitrijs Timofejevs



Chief Investment Officer Toomas Tamra

 

Chairman of the Board Vitalijs Silvestrovs



Chief Investment Game Organizer Laurynas Barauskas



Chief Corporate Relations Manager Pavels Berezovskis



Chief Investment Game Organizer Agne Kapociute



Chief Investment Officer Veiko Visnapuu

Chairman of the Board Marius Bausys



Chairman of the Board Olga Kozlova



Chairman of the Board Dmitrijs Golubnicijs



Chairman of the Board Mindaugas Mazeikis



Chairman of the Board Dmitrijs Minajevs

 

Chairman of the Board Andrii Shekhirev



Chairman of the Board Viktors Ivanovs



Chairman of the Board Marius Žemaitis



Chairman of the Board Igors Danilovs



Chairman of the Board Niklavs Zemzaris

 

Chairman of the Board Yuri Romanenkov



Chairman of the Board Jelena Kolosovska



Chairman of the Board Mihails Kuklins



Chairman of the Board Jurijs Dudcenko



Chairman of the Board Romans Bobilevs

Chairman of the Board Andrejs Golubcikovs



Chairman of the Board Paulius Martinkus



Chairman of the Board Priit Tinits



Chairman of the Board Deniss Kiselovs



Chairman of the Board Ignas Pliuškys

Chairman of the Board Aleksandrs Lobakovs



Chairman of the Board Kęstutis Faktorovičius



Chairman of the Board Laimonas Devyžis



Chairman of the Board Kasparas Adomaitis



Chairman of the Board Jānis Spriņģis



Chairman of the Board Natalija Zavgorodnaja



Chairman of the Board Jonas Lubys

Chairman of the Board Kestutis Gailius



Chairman of the Board Emilis Kasauskas



Chairman of the Board Jevgenijs Kazanins



Chairman of the Board Romans Astahovs



Chairman of the Board Alminas Zaldokas



Chairman of the Board Jekaterina Pogrebnaja



Chairman of the Board Maksim Fjodorov



Chairman of the Board Petras Vaicius

Chairman of the Board Tarass Buka



Chairman of the Board Donatas Brazdzius



Chairman of the Board Kadi Kriit



Chairman of the Board Margus Pauts



Chairman of the Board Tomas Langaitis



Chairman of the Board Mindaugas Matulaitis

Chairman of the Board Andris Ogrins



Chairman of the Board Juris Grisins



Chairman of the Board Anna Goljanska



Chairman of the Board Kaido Kaarli



Chairman of the Board Maris Macijevskis



Chairman of the Board Marius Pilibas



Chairman of the Board Martins Krutainis

Chairman of the Board Andrius Nacajus



Chairman of the Board Julijus Grigaliunas



Chairman of the Board Alexey Goncharenko



Chairman of the Board Janis Skutelis



Chairman of the Board Peter Parna