The Board

The Board of the Investment Fund consists of SSE Riga students, operating the organization and organizing the main activities.

The Board of 2016/2017 consists of 6 dedicated members who are doing their best to maintain the high standards of the iFund and also constantly evolve and improve.

The Team

Position Name E-Mail
Chairman of the Board Constantin Calmatui CCalmatui@sseriga.edu
Chief Macroeconomist Filip Drazdou FDrazdou@sseriga.edu
Chief Portfolio Manager Anton Nartov ANartov@sseriga.edu
Corporate Relations Manager Aleksejs Srebnijs ASrebnijs@sseriga.edu
Chief Organizer Iryna Khomyak IKhomyak@sseriga.edu
Chief Marketing Officer Anna Skorinko ASkorinko@sseriga.edu